Filter by
  • Stacy P

    MEBANE, NC | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 24, 2021
    Always great service!
  • Tonsie P

    MEBANE, NC | 2013 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2021
    Took my vehicle in because AC is not cooling and to get Oil Change. Appt was 1:00pm and I called back 3:25pm to see if was ready to pickup. Was told by service rep they needed more time...mine you this was the 3rd time vehicle was checked for same problem. Needless to say I wasn't happy and will not return to Westcott GMC in Burlington NC for anything else! By the way, when I said I wouldn't be back, Service Rep said to me, "that's what they all say when I give them bad news"!!
  • Phillip M

    BURLINGTON, NC | 2019 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 14, 2021
    Excellent service and sales
  • Laura R

    HAW RIVER, NC | 2017 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 11, 2021
    This is the third vehicle I have bought from the dealership. I would never buy from anywhere else. They worked with me diligently every time.
  • Emily B

    DANVILLE, VA | 2012 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 7, 2021
    I was running a little late and I called the service department to explain my situation. They pushed my appointment back so that I could get my car serviced. They found the problem, fixed it and I am very pleased with the service. The staff was very friendly an courteous. I'm definitely going back.
  • Larry W

    GRAHAM, NC | 2015 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 5, 2021
    Fast friendly service by all involved
  • Charles A

    BURLINGTON, NC | 2015 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 3, 2021
    Car serviced
  • Taylor W

    ROXBORO, NC | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 1, 2021
    Had a great experience
  • Jacqueline S

    PLEASANT GARDEN, NC | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 27, 2021
    During service, you kept me informed about what was being done to my car. Everyone was very polite.
  • Roy H

    BURLINGTON, NC | 2017 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2021
    I needed service done of which I couldn't be without a vehicle. Robert with the Service Department provided one for me. I'm very grateful for that.