Filter by
  • King, D

    MEBANE, NC | 2013 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 30, 2020
    On 7/28 my wife's car broke down and when I went to pick her up my GMC Terrain began cutting off. I was near Westcott and went to the service dept. Where they diagnosed and fixed my problem in a couple of hrs. Meanwhile my sales rep Desiree Minor gave us a ride to a place where we were loaned a car so my wife could get home. Thanks so much to Desiree and to Tina in service.
  • Fuqua, T

    DANVILLE, VA | 2012 Buick Verano
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 29, 2020
    I paid $334 for a diagnosis and repair. When I left there, I encountered the same problem that I experienced before and when I arrived. The staff immediately took the car in performed another diagnosis with no additional cost as if doing me a favor but that was expected considering the fact that I just left there not more than 30-45 mins prior. That was just the right thing to do. After the second diagnosis was done, instead of describing what was wrong and the cost in a more private setting the service rep blasted it in the open lobby area where another customer was sitting overhearing my personal business related to my vehicle. I immediately felt disrespected.
  • Ward, W

    ELON, NC | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 29, 2020
    gmc certified purcase has been well supported by the staff at wescott , no issue they have not quickly addressed
  • Weatherly, J

    BURLINGTON, NC | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2020
    very nice and professional team.
  • Mak, T

    CHAPEL HILL, NC | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 24, 2020
    Really appreciate how quickly the service was completed!
  • Gurley, C

    BURLINGTON, NC | 2017 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 21, 2020
    Fast courteous service
  • Westview D

    WINSTON SALEM, NC | 2017 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2020
    aLL WAS FINE
  • Shotwell, S

    HAW RIVER, NC | 2015 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 17, 2020
    Quick service. On time for the appointment.
  • Sutton, D

    GRAHAM, NC | 2017 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 9, 2020
    Usually give 5 stars... it bothered me that while the service staff were all wearing masks, some of the showroom area staff were not. One man on the second floor had quite a cough, and never had a mask on. The attractive lady in the finance office never had a mask on, and was walking up to the receptionist and then back to her office. We were waiting in the showroom area to try to keep cool so I noticed.
  • Chancey, L

    BURLINGTON, NC | 2010 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 6, 2020
    My A/C compressor failed the day before a 4th of July trip and the service department replaced it in time for us to leave on schedule. Very thankful.