Filter by
  • Ron L

    ELON, NC | 2015 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 14, 2020
    Cheerful staff. Great experience. I will definitely be back for service and certainly when I am in the market for a new GMC.
  • Deborah W

    GRAHAM, NC | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2020
    It was fine
  • Joseph M

    GRAHAM, NC | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 6, 2020
    The service department worked me in during a time where I really needed my vehicle. The turnaround was great and the service friendly and solved my issue. Thank you so much. Joe
  • Thomas M

    BURLINGTON, NC | 2017 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2020
    As always, received excellent service.
  • Kevin D

    HILLSBOROUGH, NC | 2018 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2020
    1. The Dealership struggled to find the oil leak in the duramax engine. Truck was initial put in the shop in late July. Technician was not able to located the leak. He added dye to the oil and service advisor asked me to drive for a while. I scheduled an appointment to take it back to the dealer in early Sept. One technician (named "Ski") had seen the problem previously in another truck and offered to address the issue when the initial technician could not find the leak. Ski did a really good job. I asked to talk with him before I left the dealership to explain what was done. He did an excellent job explaining. Very laborious repair. If he had not tackled the repair, I might have had to take the issue to another dealer. 2. The truck was in the shop for over a week. I was able to pick up the truck before the paper work was closed since it was promised on Fri and it wasn’t ready until Sat. That wasn’t a big issue. I had to call 2x to get the service paperwork. The Service Advisor was not available so the Service Manager finally sent it to me. 3. I was only offered loaner car when I asked if it was available. If I had not asked it would not have been offered. Very nicer loaner was given to drive. Overall I think the oil leak is repaired. I appreciate the hard work from the technician.
  • Margaret P

    MEBANE, NC | 2017 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 10, 2020
    As always, Tina Sutton was friendly, professional and got me out of there as soon as possible!
  • Melissa B

    GREENSBORO, NC | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2020
    Extremely Courteous staff and prompt service.
  • Deborah J

    GRETNA, VA | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 5, 2020
    I couldn’t have had better treatment than I had at Westcott. Desiree was wonderful. She spent a lot of time with me, and made sure I was comfortable with my new car before I left the lot. Love my new Terrain Denali!!
  • Diane W

    SILER CITY, NC | 2015 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 4, 2020
    Service Dept very efficient and professional!
  • April G

    BURLINGTON, NC | 2012 Buick Verano
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 3, 2020
    I was able to schedule my annual tune-up/servicing for a Saturday morning (because I work long hours during the week). Since my Verano is my only means of transportation, I was prepared to wait several hours due to everything being checked out. Social distancing was maintained with strategic seating areas placed throughout the airy showroom & everyone wearing masks. I was able to get a lot of my daily paperwork done while waiting - which was a considerably shorter wait-time than I had anticipated. In under 2 hours, I was out the door. Everyone I encountered at the service desk & payment desk were friendly, helpful, and efficient. I checked out the services I had requested and everything had been accomplished. Thankfully, due to proper maintenance schedules, everything was fine. Another great experience at Westcott Buick!